eclectic _ recidivism

Creative Artography (available for purchase at http://jumpinjimmyjava.redbubble.com/

winter wonderland

winter wonderland by jumpinjimmyjava
winter wonderland, a photo by jumpinjimmyjava on Flickr.

I really love creating with my Lensbaby 2.0 The newer model or version is called the Muse I believe. My 2.0 is the double optic version. Full frame DSLRs make using this lens so much more fun as you will probably get many more keepers than with the cropped sensor cameras. If your in a slump pick up a Lensbaby and start having some photographic fun. Happy New Year from somewhere up in the Great White North ☼

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “winter wonderland

  1. Hey thank you everyone for all the Likes ☼ – jimmy

  2. Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic
    however I had to ask. Does building a well-established blog like
    yours require a large amount of work? I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for
    brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    • Hi there ” Does building a well-established blog like yours require a large amount of work?” To tell you the truth I spend very little time on my blog, only because I am a rather poor writer. Mine is simply a photo blog and I add content quickly through the share button on Flickr. I wish you well in your blog endevour ☼ – jimmy

  3. Hello there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic
    post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more,
    Please do keep up the great b.

Leave a Reply

